Locations

Sauls Seismic can meet seismic consulting needs throughout the USA, Mexico and the Caribbean. See the info below to find a location near you.


Alabama (Corporate)
3710 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, Alabama USA 35222-2420
Toll Free: 866-527-2477
Phone: 205-592-2466
Fax: 205-592-2477
birmingham@saulsseismic.com

Georgia
Phone: 770-952-2466
Fax: 770-952-1411
atlanta@saulsseismic.com

Nashville
Phone: 615-907-2336
Fax: 615-907-2931
nashville@saulsseismic.com

Knoxville
Phone: 865-692-9433
Fax: 865-692-9432
knoxville@saulsseismic.com

North Carolina
Phone: 828-393-4226
Fax: 704-873-5059
ncarolina@saulsseismic.com

Texas        
Phone: 210-764-1841
Fax: 205-592-2477
texas@saulsseismic.com

Virginia
Phone: 540-535-1919
Fax: 540-535-2206
virginia@saulsseismic.com

West Virginia
Phone: 304-752-2499
Fax: 304-752-2445
wvirginia@saulsseismic.com

Ohio
Phone: 614-771-4855
Fax: 614-771-5159
ohio@saulsseismic.com

Kentucky
Phone: 502-261-7225
Fax: 502-261-7347
kentucky@saulsseismic.com

Illinois
Phone: 773-554-6141
Fax: 205-592-2477
sales@saulsseismic.com