Locations

Sauls Seismic can meet seismic consulting needs throughout the USA, Mexico and the Caribbean. See the info below to find a location near you.


Alabama (Corporate)
2879 Alton Way
Birmingham, Alabama USA 35210
Toll Free: 866-527-2477
Phone: 205-592-2466
Fax: 205-592-2477
alabama@saulsseismic.com

Georgia
Phone: 770-952-2466
georgia@saulsseismic.com

West Tennessee 
Phone: 615-907-2336
wtennessee@saulsseismic.com

East Tennessee 
Phone: 865-692-9433
etennessee@saulsseismic.com

North Carolina
Phone: 828-393-4226
ncarolina@saulsseismic.com

Pennsylvania       
Phone: 717-516-6078
pennsylvania@saulsseismic.com

Texas        
Phone: 210-764-1841
texas@saulsseismic.com

Virginia
Phone: 540-535-1919
virginia@saulsseismic.com

West Virginia
Phone: 304-752-2499
wvirginia@saulsseismic.com

Ohio
Phone: 614-771-4855
ohio@saulsseismic.com

Kentucky
Phone: 502-261-7225
kentucky@saulsseismic.com

Illinois
Phone: 773-554-6141
illinois@saulsseismic.com

Missouri
Phone: 636-266-4297
missouri@saulsseismic.com